Just Keep Writing

I feel it’s time for another post.

In the midst of my crazy life I’m trying to push forward and keep writing. It seems I’m being pulled in a hundred directions at once. With writing, editing, running my teenager to sports, homeschooling my preteen, and doctor’s appointments, it feels time to do the things I need to do keeps getting smaller.

I do remember a time I was actually bored. Sometimes I miss that. Sometimes.

There are a lot of things I miss. But I know God has called me to write and to keep on writing no matter what happens I will go on.

I am extremely close and excited to be publishing my next book

PicMonkey Photo

Running on Empty is the forth in my faith-based young adult series, though each one can be read as a stand alone.  I plan on it being available this spring, hopefully sooner.

Here Comes the Light is no longer available for purchase, but can be read for free on Wattpad.com along with a few of my other works that haven’t been polished for publishing yet.

I haven’t decided which book I’m going to publish after Running on Empty, but I do have several more in the works. And though the world and my circumstances tries to keep me from it, I refuse to stop.

 

Leave a Reply

