New News!

I just wanted to take a moment and share some random happenings and updates going on with my writing.

I want to start by thanking everyone for your continued support in my writing career I love sharing stories that come from my heart and have others enjoy them just as much and sometimes even more than I do.

Overcome bwjennawall

This is the third book in the Cambrooke Series and it is done from Carly’s point of view. Carly has gone through some trying times that I can’t reveal for the sake of spoilers in Running Back. In this book she will learn to Overcome her tribulation and find hope again.

We will be meeting some several new characters in Overcome and a few that go on to get books of their own as well. My goal is to have this novel out by the end of September. This may or may not be the final cover for this so let me know what you think of it in the comments.

Aside from my series, I am working on a rough draft for my July Campnanowrimo. It is a stand alone about two teenage neighbors who clash in real life, but as a giant winter storm hits their area they find themselves having to work together to keep warm and eat and such. Because power is out and parents can’t get home. I will keep you updated on this one as I continue my work on it.

Hope you continue to enjoy reading. Until next time I will be sitting with an open document working on creating worlds for you!

DSC_0031
If you have not read Running Back it is available through Amazon in Kindle and paper back formats.

Leave a Reply

